Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
1 Invitation for EOI for selection of a survey agency for Swachh Survekshan Grameen-2018 Download (1.31 MB) pdf
Saturday, May 5, 2018 to Monday, May 21, 2018
2 Request for Proposal for NRDWP Piped Water Supply functionality assessment study in MoDWS Download (33.01 MB) pdf
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 to Wednesday, May 16, 2018
3 E-Tender for Annual Maintenance Contract for repair of steel or wooden office furniture of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation. Download (3.89 MB) pdf
Friday, April 20, 2018 to Monday, May 14, 2018
4 E-Tender for disposal of old or broken or surplus or unserviceable wooden and steel furniture items Download (423.95 KB) pdf
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5 Tender for Rate Contract for supply of Natural Plants arrangements in the Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation Download (1.29 MB) pdf
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Monday, April 23, 2018
6 Tender for Printing and Supply of NRDWP booklet Download (481.26 KB) pdf
Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Monday, April 16, 2018
7 Tender for Printing of ICONIC sites Brochure Download (2.46 MB) pdf
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 to Monday, April 23, 2018
8 Invitation for Expression of Interest (EoI) for engaging project management consultancy(26.03.2018) Download (4.7 MB) pdf
Monday, March 26, 2018 to Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9 Tender regarding Disposal of old vehicles Download (685.08 KB) pdf
Friday, March 9, 2018 to Monday, April 9, 2018
10 Inviting financial bids for outsourcing services of Office Assistants and Data Entry Operators in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(12.02.2018) Download (1.15 MB) pdf Friday, February 16, 2018

Pages