Home >> Taxonomy >> Term >> Archives >> 2302
Guidelines Documents Archives
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Guidlines on solid and liquid waste management (SLWM) working to enable states to expedite the process intimating of. Monday, July 7, 2014 Download (2.05 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
2 Guidelines for Flexi Funds within Centrally Sponsored Schemes Friday, May 2, 2014 Download (340.57 KB) pdf Water
3 Modification in NBA guidelines including activities related to MHM as a permissible activity Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Download (117.38 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
4 Drinking Water Advocacy and Communication Strategy Framework 2013-2022 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Download (5.99 MB) pdf Water
5 NRDWP Updated Guidelines 2013 (13.08.2013) Tuesday, August 13, 2013 Download (1.9 MB) pdf Water
6 Dovetailing of funds under NBA with IAY for construction of toilets- Modifications in NBA guidelines (16.05.2013) Thursday, May 16, 2013 Download (3.33 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
7 Manual for Operation & Maintenance of Rural Water Supply Scheme (02.05.2013) Thursday, May 2, 2013 Download (3.83 MB) pdf Water
8 Compendium of good practices in O&M of RWS Schemes in India (11.04.2013) Thursday, April 11, 2013 Download (181.06 KB) pdf Water
9 Manual for preparation of DPR for Rural piped Water Supply Schemes Monday, April 1, 2013 Download (8.03 MB) pdf Water
10 Uniform Drinking Water Quality Monitoring Protocol Friday, February 15, 2013 Download (1.47 MB) pdf Water

Pages