Home >> Rti >> CPIO and Appellate Authority

CPIO and Appellate Authority

  • S.No. Name and Designation
    of Officer
    Designated as Telephone No./Fax/e-mail Subject matter Name & designation of Appellate
    Authority/ phone/fax/ e-mail
    1. Smt. Christina Kujur,Under Secretary CPIO IEC Division Phone No. 24362106
    Email: christina[dot]Kujur15[at]nic[dot]in
    IEC Programmes(Water & Sanitation) Shri Yugal Kishore Joshi,Director (IEC)
    Tele No. 24361424
    2. Sh.Rampal Singh,Under Secretary CPIO (SBM-I & II) Division Phone No. 24369654
    Email: rampal[dot]singh67[at]gov[dot]in
    Policy Matters on SBM,Namami Gange,Budget Allocation of funds (SBM)World Bank Projects INDOSAN and SACOSAN Development Partner Engagements Capacity Building & KRC (SBM) RALUs Special Events Parliamentary Matters(SBM). Sh.Mahesh Thakur, Deputy Secretary
    Tele No. :24364112
    3. Sh. Sunil Kumar, Under Secretry CPIO (SBM-III) Division Phone No. 24369654 SLWM PFMC(PMC) Swacch Bharat Preraks Interaction with States on SBM(G) Coordination with HRD and WCD on SS, AS and NISH World Bank Projects Ms.Renjitha M.H. Deputy Secretary
    Tele No.:24364869
    4. Sh. Sushil Kumar, Under Secretary CPIO (SBM-IV) Division Phone No. 24367073
    Swachhta Action plan Swacchta Pakhwada Swacchta Iconic places National Swacchta Centre Inter-Ministerial Coordination Inter-Sector Collaboration (Corporates, NGOs Media)Special initiatives Shri Yugal Kishore Joshi, Director (IEC)
    Tele No.24361424
    Email:yugal.joshi@gov. in