Home >> Documents >> Reports
Reports Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Monthly summary for the month of January, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Download (652.42 KB) pdf General
2 Monthly summary for the month of December, 2018 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Download (660.86 KB) pdf General
3 Monthly summary for the month of November, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Download (303.29 KB) pdf General
4 Monthly summary for the month of October, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Download (244.25 KB) pdf General
5 Monthly summary for the month of September, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018 Download (776.21 KB) pdf General
6 Udaipur Workshop held on 24th August 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Download (386.85 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
7 Monthly summary for the month of July, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Download (1.22 MB) pdf General
8 Monthly summary for the month of June, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Download (703.22 KB) pdf General
9 Monthly summary for the month of May, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Download (147.97 KB) pdf General
10 Swachh Survekshan Grameen 2016 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Download (1.01 MB) Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages