Home >> Documents >> Presentations
Presentations Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Swajal PPT Friday, September 7, 2018 Download (2.4 MB) pdf Water
2 Presentations of ODF Sustainability workshop held on 24.08.2018 at Udaipur(27.08.2018) Monday, August 27, 2018 Download (110.03 MB) zip Swachh Bharat Mission
3 Presentations of Workshop on ODF Sustainability held on 16th & 17th May,2018 at Pune(22.05.2018) Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Download (62 MB) Swachh Bharat Mission
4 Download Presentation of National workshop on Restructuring of NRDWP and sharing of Good Practices held on 14.11.2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Download (57.42 MB) rar Water
5 Presentation of restructuring of NRDWP Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Download (983.19 KB) pptx Water
6 Presentation of world water day conference held on 22nd March 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 Download (3.63 MB) rar Water
7 PPT for meeting held on 9th and 10th September 2016 on National Review of NRDWP (day 2) Monday, September 12, 2016 Download (23.5 MB) rar Water
8 PPT for meeting held on 9th and 10th September 2016 on National Review of NRDWP (day 1) Friday, September 9, 2016 Download (1.54 MB) pptx Water
9 Presentations of National SLWM Workshop held on 15th and 16th July, 2016 at Kerala Thursday, July 28, 2016 Download (14.66 MB) rar Swachh Bharat Mission
10 Presentation on National Review Meeting held on 03.02.2016 (Part-II) Friday, February 12, 2016 Download (296.43 MB) rar General