Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
31 Employee of the month, June - 2017 (02.08.2017) Thursday, August 3, 2017 Download (574.95 KB) pdf General
32 Ensure confidentiality of Aadhaar linked data Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Download (82.73 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
33 Office memorandum regarding Change of area officers in respect of 5 States (31.03.2017) Friday, March 31, 2017 Download (272.51 KB) pdf Water
34 Office order regarding chief vigilance officer for appointment (23.02.2017) Monday, February 27, 2017 Download (171.87 KB) pdf Water
35 Office memorandum regarding pending public grievances (23.12.2016) Monday, January 30, 2017 Download (163.06 KB) pdf Water
36 Office order regarding revised composition of the standing committee for examination of the best technologies concerning sanitation and water (18.01.2017) Thursday, January 19, 2017 Download (406.7 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
37 Office order regarding procedure for disbursement of outcome based incentive - Government of Bihar Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Download (3.17 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
38 Corrigendum regarding minutes of apex committee meeting held on 28th November,2016 under the Chairmanship of secretary (DWS) (13.12.2016) Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Download (415.26 KB) pdf Water
39 Office memorandum regarding minutes of the meeting held on 04th July, 2016 under the Chairmanship of JS(W) to discuss the long term and short term measures being taken by the arsenic affected state governments (07.12.2016) Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Download (1.01 MB) pdf Water
40 Regarding debarring Luminus Infoways Pvt. Ltd. from applying for future tenders of the Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation (07.11.2016) Thursday, November 17, 2016 Download (43.88 KB) pdf General

Pages