Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
31 Recommendations are invited for the Convenor of Ganga Swachhata Manch Monday, November 6, 2017 Download (362.63 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
32 Employee of the Month for the month of September, 2017 (27.10.2017) Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Download (526.05 KB) pdf Water
33 Office memorandum regarding Run for Unity on the occasion of Rashtriya Ekta Diwas.(24.10.2017) Friday, October 27, 2017 Download (307.78 KB) pdf General
34 Swachhata Hi Seva - Live Webcast Monday, October 2, 2017 http://www.webcast.gov.in/mdws/" target="_BLANK" title="External site that opens in a new window "/a> Swachh Bharat Mission
35 Employee of the month, August- 2017 (26.09.2017) Thursday, September 28, 2017 Download (750.12 KB) pdf General
36 Employee of the month, June - 2017 (02.08.2017) Thursday, August 3, 2017 Download (574.95 KB) pdf General
37 Ensure confidentiality of Aadhaar linked data Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Download (82.73 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
38 Office memorandum regarding Change of area officers in respect of 5 States (31.03.2017) Friday, March 31, 2017 Download (272.51 KB) pdf Water
39 Office order regarding chief vigilance officer for appointment (23.02.2017) Monday, February 27, 2017 Download (171.87 KB) pdf Water
40 Gazette notification for amended recruitment rules (27.09.2016) Monday, February 20, 2017 Download (969.22 KB) pdf General

Pages