Home >> Documents >> Minutes of Meetings
Minutes of Meetings Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
41 Agenda Note for the Video conference scheduled to be held on 02.08.2016 under NRDWP Monday, August 1, 2016 Download (239.57 KB) pdf Water
42 Agenda and logistic arrangements- National workshop on SLWM to be held at Traivandrum on 15 & 16 July 2016 (Revised) Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Download (376.7 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
43 Minutes of regional review meeting of SBM (G) and other states held on 27.05.2016 at Guwahati Tuesday, July 5, 2016 Download (94.84 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
44 NRDWP Agenda Note for the Video conference scheduled to be held on 05.07.2016 Monday, July 4, 2016 Download (228.59 KB) pdf Water
45 Minutes of Regional Review Meeting of NRDWP North Eastern and other States held on 27 May, 2016 at Guwahati (07.06.2016) Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Download (605.48 KB) pdf Water
46 Agenda Note in respect of SBM(G) for review meeting of NE States and Bihar,Jharkhand and UP at Guwahati on 27.5.2016 Friday, May 27, 2016 Download (463.14 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
47 Agenda Note on Regional Review Meeting of NRDWP North Eastern States and other States on 27th May 2016 at Guwahati (19.05.2016) Thursday, May 19, 2016 Download (6.06 MB) pdf Water
48 Minutes of Annual action plan 2016-17 Meeting of NRDWP for the state of himachal pradesh Tuesday, May 3, 2016 Download (1.13 MB) pdf Water
49 Minutes of the Meeting on National Review of SBM(G) and NRDWP held on 03.02.2016 at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi (19.04.2016) Friday, April 22, 2016 Download (6.81 MB) pdf General
50 Revised agenda and dais plan for conference to be held on 9th February 2016 Monday, February 8, 2016 Download (631.9 KB) pdf General

Pages