Home >> Documents >> Minutes of Meetings
Minutes of Meetings Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Minutes of Annual Action Plan (AAP) meetings for 2019-20(28.03.2019) Friday, March 29, 2019 Download (4.12 MB) pdf Water
2 Minutes of the Meeting on 2nd and 3rd week of January, 2019 and PPT on National Workshop on AAP entry Formats held on 28-29 January, 2019(14.02.2019) Thursday, February 14, 2019 Download (7.56 MB) pdf Water
3 Office memorandum regarding Minutes of the 12th apex Committee Meeting held on 27.12.2018 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (04.01.2019) Friday, January 4, 2019 Download (2.25 MB) pdf Water
4 Minutes of 10th Apex Committee meeting held on 20th September, 2018 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS)(28.09.2018) Monday, October 1, 2018 Download (4.42 MB) pdf Water
5 Minutes of NRDWP review meeting and discussion held with States on 18th - 20th & 24th September, 2018 (27.09.2018) Thursday, September 27, 2018 Download (4.38 MB) pdf Water
6 Minutes of 10th High Level Technical Committee meeting held on 13th August, 2018(12.09.2018) Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Download (994.91 KB) pdf Water
7 Minutes of the review-cum-consultation meeting held on 2nd August, 2018 under the Chairpersonship of Joint Secretary (W) MDWS (21.08.2018) Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Download (1.16 MB) pdf Water
8 Minutes of 9th Apex Committee meeting held on 12th july, 2018 - Clarification relating to point no. (3)(v) (20.08.2018) Monday, August 20, 2018 Download (350.32 KB) pdf Water
9 Minutes of 9th Apex Committee meeting held on 12th July, 2018 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS)(10.08.2018) Friday, August 10, 2018 Download (8.76 MB) pdf Water
10 Minutes of the one day workshop 10th May, 2018(21.06.2018) Friday, June 22, 2018 Download (575.72 KB) pdf Water

Pages