Home >> Documents >> Media Coverage
Media Coverage Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Minister of Drinking Water and Sanitation meets Sanitation Champions from districts Friday, April 22, 2016 Download (132.73 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
2 Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation connects with Karnataka-GoI offers support to address water crisis, achieve Swachh Bharat goals Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Download (137.03 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
3 Secretary visits Uttar Pradesh-UP CM announces ODF Kannauj by 2016-17 Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Download (214.36 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
4 2-Day States Workshop on Scaling Up Swachh Bharat Mission (Gramin) organized in Udaipur Saturday, April 9, 2016 Download (148.63 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
5 World Bank support to Swachh Bharat Mission (Gramin) Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Download (150.46 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
6 States to get all required funds for Swachh Bharat Mission-Birender Singh Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Download (133.18 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
7 MDWS Intensifies Efforts with States to Implement Swachh Bharat Mission Friday, March 18, 2016 Download (152.54 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
8 95 lakh toilets constructed across country within one year of launch of Clean India Mission Friday, October 9, 2015 Click to View More Swachh Bharat Mission
9 Way to rid water of arsenic found Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Download (3.9 MB) pdf Water
10 Is holi kisi bujurg ko hansaiye Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (123.38 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages