Home >> Tenders >> Archive Tender

Archive Tender

S.No. Title Document Date
1 Notice inviting tender for printing & supply of NRDWP booklet (06.11.2017) Download (481.17 KB) pdf
Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Thursday, November 16, 2017
2 Notice inviting tender for disposal of E-waste (09.10.2017) Download (226.65 KB) pdf
Monday, October 9, 2017 to Monday, October 16, 2017
3 Corrigendum regarding tender for event management for the Meeting on three years of Swachh Bharat Mission to be held at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi on 2nd Oct 2017 (18.09.2017) Download (22.94 KB) pdf
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4 Notice inviting tender for event management for the Meeting on three years of Swachh Bharat Mission to be held at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi on 2nd Oct 2017 (29.08.2017) Download (1.67 MB) pdf
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017
5 Notice inviting tender for outsourcing laundry service in the ministry (24.08.2017) Download (711.5 KB) pdf
Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6 Corrigendum regarding E-tender for House-keeping service in Pt Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan CGO Complex Lodhi Road New Delhi (04.08.2017) Download (103.27 KB) pdf
Friday, August 4, 2017 to Monday, August 14, 2017
7 Notice inviting E-tender for House-keeping service in Pt Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan CGO Complex Lodhi Road New Delhi (24.07.2017) Download (9.18 MB) pdf
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Monday, August 14, 2017
8 Notice inviting tender for comprehensive annual rate contract for minor electrical repair and supply of electrical fittings, accessories work in the Ministry (14.07.2017) Download (2.5 MB) pdf
Monday, July 17, 2017 to Tuesday, August 8, 2017
9 Notice inviting limited tender for rate contract for supply of bunches 10 orchid flowers in five pots the Office of Honble Minister at ground of Krish Bhawan (13.07.2017) Download (793.06 KB) pdf
Thursday, July 13, 2017 to Monday, July 24, 2017
10 Notice inviting tender for printing and supply of 1000 copies of Swachhta Action Plan (22.06.2017) Download (429.33 KB) pdf
Friday, June 23, 2017 to Monday, July 3, 2017
11 Notice inviting limited tender for rate contract for supply of bunch 10 orchid flowers in five pots in Office of Honble Minister RD/DWS/PR at ground of Krishi Bhawan (30.05.2017) Download (837.58 KB) pdf
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 to Monday, June 12, 2017
12 Notice inviting tender for printing and supply of 500 copies of swachhta action plan compendium(17.05.2017) Download (177.49 KB) pdf
Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Monday, May 29, 2017
13 Notice inviting tender for printing and supply of 300 copies of compendium of action plans on Swachh Iconic places (11.05.2017) Download (430.94 KB) pdf
Friday, May 12, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
14 Corrigendum regarding printing and supply of 2000 copies of 3 year booklet on achievement of Government. (08.05.2017) Download (36.32 KB) pdf
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
15 Notice inviting tender for printing and supply of 2000 copies of 3 year booklet on achievement of government (07.05.2017) Download (427.62 KB) pdf
Monday, May 8, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017

Pages