Home >> Letters and Circulars

Letters and Circulars

S.No. Title Download Category Date
121 Review Meeting of IEC/Publicity/Media Activities for Water & Sanitation carried out by States under NRDWP (01/08/2013) Download (58.83 KB) pdf General Thursday, July 25, 2013
122 Implementation of E-procurement system in RWS sector (22/07/2013) Download (65.61 KB) pdf General Monday, July 22, 2013
123 IEC materials and photographs for Facebook Page and e-newsletter of Ministry (15.07.2013) Download (77.92 KB) pdf General Monday, July 15, 2013
124 Communications related to National KRCs of Sanitation Sector (1.07.2013) Download (33.68 KB) pdf General Tuesday, July 2, 2013
125 Constitution of an Expert Committee (MDDS) for identifying Metadata and Data Standard for MDWS (16/04/2013) Download (109.7 KB) pdf General Tuesday, April 16, 2013
126 Convergence between NDWS Pilot Project and NBA for achieving Nirmal villages in Pilot Blocks Download (156.7 KB) pdf General Friday, February 22, 2013
127 Schedule of Meeting for finalization of AAP 2013-14 for NRDWP and AIP 2013-2014 for NBA (30/01/2013) Download (34.71 KB) pdf General Wednesday, January 30, 2013
128 Meeting Of R & D -Forwarding of Agenda (13.01.2013) Download (1.04 MB) pdf General Monday, January 14, 2013
129 Meeting Of R & D On 14th Jan 2013(Meeting Postponed to 15th Jan 2013) Download (113.85 KB) pdf General Friday, January 11, 2013
130 National Conference of State Ministers and State Secretaries in charge of Rural Sanitation (05/12/2012) Download (708.84 KB) pdf General Wednesday, December 5, 2012
131 National Conference of State Ministers and State Secretaries in charge of Rural Sanitation (05/12/2012) Download (708.84 KB) pdf General Wednesday, December 5, 2012
132 Letter regarding External Capacity building initiative on Water and Sanitation (Netherlands) (23/07/2012) Download (1.05 MB) pdf General Monday, July 23, 2012
133 Letter to State Secretaries regarding Gazette notification related to MNREGS (20/07/2012) Download (1.33 MB) pdf General Friday, July 20, 2012
134 Regional meeting of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation to be held on 6th July 2012 at Chandigarh and not at Shimla (02/07/2012) Download (38.67 KB) pdf General Thursday, July 5, 2012
135 Letter to all States Secretaries regarding Registration of Implementing Agencies under CPSMS by the State Government(25/06/2012) Download (635.34 KB) pdf General Monday, June 25, 2012

Pages