Home >> Letters and Circulars

Letters and Circulars

S.No. Title Download Category Date
106 letter regarding Documenting the best practices in Rural Drinking Water and Sanitation Sectors(22/04/2014) Download (105.19 KB) pdf General Thursday, April 24, 2014
107 Letter to Pr.Secy./ Secy. i/c regd. Release of Booklet on Compendium of Best Practices in Sanitation and Rural Drinking Water Supply(3/09/2014) Download (45.49 KB) pdf General Wednesday, April 9, 2014
108 Cancellation of Tender : Providing Graduate DEO and office Assistant- for MDWS Download (44.21 KB) pdf General Thursday, March 13, 2014
109 Realease of NBA funds to States in Februrary, 2014-regarding (06/03/2014) Download (90.26 KB) pdf General Friday, March 7, 2014
110 Review the Status of KRCs of MDWS Download (93.21 KB) pdf General Tuesday, January 28, 2014
111 Feedback on Base Paper on MDDS (12/12/2013) Download (171.4 KB) pdf General Tuesday, December 31, 2013
112 Regarding National Plan of Action for Empowerment of Women and addressing Declining Child Sex Ratio.(27/11/2013) Download (112.88 KB) pdf General Wednesday, November 27, 2013
113 Meeting of the R & DAC for R & D Projects on RDW & S-Regd(21/11/2013) Download (139.25 KB) pdf General Thursday, November 21, 2013
114 Empanelment of National Level Experts in RWS Sector(18/11/2013) Download (822.7 KB) pdf General Thursday, November 21, 2013
115 Monitoring of KRCs by National Level Monitors-regd.(19/11/2013) Download (999.27 KB) pdf General Wednesday, November 20, 2013
116 VC to review NRDWP Physical and Financial progress(19/11/2013) Download (585.26 KB) pdf General Tuesday, November 19, 2013
117 Meeting regd. MDDS and IMIS/NBA-MIS data related issues(19/11/2013) Download (913.99 KB) pdf General Tuesday, November 19, 2013
118 Postponement of Expert Committee Meeting of MDDS(13/11/2013) Download (492.1 KB) pdf General Tuesday, November 19, 2013
119 National Level Review Meeting and TNA on 28-29th November, 2013 (11/11/2013) Download (74.2 KB) pdf General Tuesday, November 12, 2013
120 National Workshop on Training Need Assessment(TNA) (15/10/2013) Download (162.52 KB) pdf General Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Pages