Home >> Letters and Circulars

Letters and Circulars

S.No. Title Download Category Date
91 Letter regd Implementation of National Rural Drinking Water Security Pilot Projects(05/08/2014) Download (468.29 KB) pdf General Friday, August 8, 2014
92 Letter to Principal Secy/Secy regd Wash in Schools(WinS) Leadership Course Download (514.73 KB) pdf General Wednesday, August 6, 2014
93 Letter regarding Panchayats to take over functions (WQ testing, O&M of Water and Sanitation assets, Supply of Water in Schools) under RGPSA (25/06/2014) Download (70.34 KB) pdf General Monday, July 21, 2014
94 Letter regarding Advicing State Govts. to presue State Finance Depts. to release funds under NBA and NRDWP (26/06/2014) Download (74.21 KB) pdf General Monday, July 21, 2014
95 Letter regarding Convergence with BRGF districts in the Country for construction of assests relating to DWS (01/07/2014) Download (87.02 KB) pdf General Monday, July 21, 2014
96 The State-wide Water Supply Grid (10/06/2014) Download (32.64 KB) pdf General Thursday, June 19, 2014
97 letter regarding KRC Training Calendar for the Year 2014-15 (12/06/2014) Download (591.63 KB) pdf General Friday, June 13, 2014
98 letter regarding State Draught Contingency Plan for 2014-15 (09/06/2014) Download (42.38 KB) pdf General Tuesday, June 10, 2014
99 Launching of IEC Awareness Campaign from 23-27 Jun2, 2014 (05/06/2014) Download (60.7 KB) pdf General Thursday, June 5, 2014
100 Jharkhand visit report by Secretary MDWS (30/05/2014) Download (735 KB) pdf General Thursday, June 5, 2014
101 letter regarding Steps to be taken for Preparedness for Drought 2014-15(28/04/2014) Download (258.82 KB) pdf General Thursday, May 22, 2014
102 letter regarding Training Programme on Rural sanitation Technology and Waste Water Management Download (297.22 KB) pdf General Friday, May 9, 2014
103 Guidelines and Procedure for dealing with parliament Questions Download (522.09 KB) pdf General Tuesday, May 6, 2014
104 letter regarding Steps to be taken for Preparedness for Drought 2014-15 (28/04/2014) Download (290.19 KB) pdf General Friday, May 2, 2014
105 letter regarding Activity Calender for session 2014-15(23/04/2014) Download (13.64 MB) pdf General Thursday, May 1, 2014

Pages