Home >> Letters and Circulars

Letters and Circulars

S.No. Title Download Category Date
46 Indovation III : Workshop cum Exhibition on Innovative Technologies on Rural Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (293.48 KB) pdf General Wednesday, June 24, 2015
47 Letter regarding Indovation III : An Exhibition-cum-Workshop on Innovation in Water and Sanitation Technologies organised by Ministry of Drinking water and Sanitation,on 2nd-3rd July 2015,New Delhi Download (676.29 KB) pdf General Wednesday, June 17, 2015
48 Invitation for Indovation - III, on 2nd - 3rd July 2015 , New Delhi Download (3.17 MB) pdf General Friday, June 5, 2015
49 Letter regarding Mobile based Citizen Grievance System Download (7.16 MB) pdf General Thursday, June 4, 2015
50 Letter regarding Empanelment of agencies to become a Key Resource Centre (KRC) of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation (MDWS) Download (146.16 KB) pdf General Wednesday, May 13, 2015
51 Letters of the Honourable Prime Minister on the Budget addressing five segments of society Download (4.87 MB) pdf General Wednesday, May 6, 2015
52 Letter regarding Participation in the North East Development Summit 2015 Download (125.58 KB) pdf General Friday, April 24, 2015
53 Letter regarding Empanelment of Safe Water Network India,New Delhi to become a Key Resource Centre(KRC) of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(MDWS) Download (586.96 KB) pdf General Wednesday, March 18, 2015
54 Letter regarding Empanelment of Indian Water Foundation (IWF), New Delhi to become a Key Resource Centre (KRC) of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation (MDWS) Download (594.31 KB) pdf General Wednesday, March 18, 2015
55 Letter regarding EOI to become a Key Resource Centre (KRC) of MDWS (17/02/2015) Download (80.19 KB) pdf General Tuesday, February 17, 2015
56 Letter regarding Launching of National Rural Drinking Water and Sanitation Awareness Week from 16 March to 22 March 2015 (11/02/2015) Download (95.67 KB) pdf General Thursday, February 12, 2015
57 Letter to all Chief Secretary regarding National Rural Drinking Water and Sanitation Awareness Week, 16-22 March 2015 (10/02/2015) Download (4.1 MB) pdf General Wednesday, February 11, 2015
58 KRC training on "Capacity building for Effective Communication Programme Implementation and Participatory Research" Download (293.15 KB) pdf General Monday, February 9, 2015
59 Indovation 2015: A workshop on technology for water quality & sanitation in rural areas Download (372.17 KB) pdf General Tuesday, January 20, 2015
60 Indovation 2015 to Country Directors/Heads (13/01/2015) Download (60.83 KB) pdf General Monday, January 19, 2015

Pages