Home >> Documents >> Office Order
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Employee of the Month for the month of September, 2017 (27.10.2017) Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Download (526.05 KB) pdf Water
2 Office memorandum regarding Run for Unity on the occasion of Rashtriya Ekta Diwas.(24.10.2017) Friday, October 27, 2017 Download (307.78 KB) pdf General
3 Minutes of 5th apex committee meeting held on 05th October, 2017 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (10.10.2017) Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Download (698.38 KB) pdf Water
4 Swachhata Hi Seva - Live Webcast Monday, October 2, 2017 Swachh Bharat Mission
5 Employee of the month, August- 2017 (26.09.2017) Thursday, September 28, 2017 Download (750.12 KB) pdf General
6 Minutes of 4th apex committee meeting held on 17 August, 2017 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (23.08.2017) Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Download (321.25 KB) pdf Water
7 Minutes of 3rd apex committee meeting held on 28 June, 2017 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (09.08.2017) Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Download (724.75 KB) pdf Water
8 Employee of the month, June - 2017 (02.08.2017) Thursday, August 3, 2017 Download (574.95 KB) pdf General
9 Office memorandum regarding minutes of apex committee meeting held on 01 May, 2017 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (11.05.2017) Thursday, May 11, 2017 Download (796.93 KB) pdf Water
10 Office memorandum regarding minutes of review meeting on Water Quality monitoring and surveillance held on 2nd March, 2017 with the directors of WSSO, State chief chemists of rural drinking water state laboratories (06.04.2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017 Download (3.81 MB) pdf Water