Home >> Documents >> Office Order

Office Order

S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Minutes of 4th apex committee meeting held on 17 August, 2017 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (23.08.2017) Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Download (321.25 KB) pdf Water
2 Minutes of 3rd apex committee meeting held on 28 June, 2017 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (09.08.2017) Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Download (724.75 KB) pdf Water
3 Employee of the month, June - 2017 (02.08.2017) Thursday, August 3, 2017 Download (574.95 KB) pdf General
4 Office memorandum regarding minutes of apex committee meeting held on 01 May, 2017 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (11.05.2017) Thursday, May 11, 2017 Download (796.93 KB) pdf Water
5 Office memorandum regarding minutes of review meeting on Water Quality monitoring and surveillance held on 2nd March, 2017 with the directors of WSSO, State chief chemists of rural drinking water state laboratories (06.04.2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017 Download (3.81 MB) pdf Water
6 Office memorandum regarding Change of area officers in respect of 5 States (31.03.2017) Friday, March 31, 2017 Download (272.51 KB) pdf Water
7 Office order regarding chief vigilance officer for appointment (23.02.2017) Monday, February 27, 2017 Download (171.87 KB) pdf Water
8 Office memorandum regarding pending public grievances (23.12.2016) Monday, January 30, 2017 Download (163.06 KB) pdf Water
9 Office order regarding revised composition of the standing committee for examination of the best technologies concerning sanitation and water (18.01.2017) Thursday, January 19, 2017 Download (406.7 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
10 Office order regarding procedure for disbursement of outcome based incentive - Government of Bihar Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Download (3.17 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
11 Corrigendum regarding minutes of apex committee meeting held on 28th November,2016 under the Chairmanship of secretary (DWS) (13.12.2016) Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Download (415.26 KB) pdf Water
12 Office memorandum regarding minutes of the meeting held on 04th July, 2016 under the Chairmanship of JS(W) to discuss the long term and short term measures being taken by the arsenic affected state governments (07.12.2016) Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Download (1.01 MB) pdf Water
13 Regarding debarring Luminus Infoways Pvt. Ltd. from applying for future tenders of the Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation (07.11.2016) Thursday, November 17, 2016 Download (43.88 KB) pdf General
14 Office memorandum regarding change of area officers in respect of 03 States (20.10.2016) Thursday, October 20, 2016 Download (262.36 KB) pdf Water
15 Office memorandum regarding visit by Officers of MoDWS on 2nd October, 2016 (23.09.2016) Friday, September 23, 2016 Download (419.2 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages