Home >> Documents >> Media Coverage
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
31 Stiff Penalties for Manual Scavenging (on 20.04.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (234.83 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
32 Vidya Balans Clean Picture (On 04.05.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (1.07 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
33 A clean role for Vidya Balan (In The Hindu On 04.05.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (337.7 KB) jpg Swachh Bharat Mission
34 Priyanka to become the brand ambassador for Sanitation Programmes.(In Danik Jagran 07.05.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (267.87 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
35 Rs. 36,000 crore boost for sanitation.(In Times Of India on 08.06.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (144.44 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
36 One lakh schools constructed before 08 to get toilets (In Times of India) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (94.77 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
37 Tokenism will not do - interview with Jairam Ramesh (In the Hindu on 14.06.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (1.07 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
38 Soon,24/7 Water for 10,000 naxal-hit Villages (In Hindustan Times ,Delhi Edition on 13-06-2012) Download (254.21 KB) pdf Water
39 State Lost 257 lives to water-borne diseases in three years (In Deccan Herald 0n 04.05.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (195.8 KB) pdf Water
40 The Science behind Total Sanitation Campaign (In The Hindu on 21.06.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (176.32 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
41 Time To Act Together (In Times Of India On 20.06.2012 ) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (1.52 MB) pdf Water
42 Bapu bio-toilets set to be the new frontier in rural sanitation (In The Hindu on 25.06.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (1.7 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
43 Aquifers help pump out Fluorosis (in Times of India on 30.05.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (756.06 KB) pdf Water
44 Pani Panchayat : European Union aided project in Bundelkhand (In Hindustan Times on 08.08.2012) Saturday, May 23, 2015 Download (56.49 KB) pdf Water
45 Nirmal Bharat ka sapna (In Dainik jagran on 06.09.2012) Thursday, April 23, 2015 Download (624.42 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages