Home >> Documents >> Agenda Notes Minutes
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Minutes of the Video Conference held on 07.12.201 under the chairmanship of Secretary(DWS)(12.12.2017) Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Download (279.65 KB) pdf Water
2 Minutes of 6th Apex Committee meeting held on 7th December, 2017 under the Chairmanship of Secretary (DWS) (08.12.2017) Friday, December 8, 2017 Download (908.99 KB) pdf Water
3 Minutes of video conference with states IMIS coordinators regarding entry of flexi fund (31.08.2017) Thursday, August 31, 2017 Download (686.92 KB) pdf Water
4 Agenda for the proposed LBSNAA workshop 29-30 June,2017 (07.06.2017)) Thursday, June 8, 2017 Download (969.47 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
5 Minutes of meeting of State IMIS Nodal Officers for NRDWP and SBM(G) programme- held on 23.03.2017 (12.05.2017) Friday, May 12, 2017 Download (2.38 MB) pdf Water
6 Agenda notes for National workshop on Swachh Bharat and Water for All on World Water Day on 22nd March 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Download (109.62 KB) pdf Water
7 Agenda items for conference of secretaries at Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh on 17th and 18th February,2017 (03.02.2017) Friday, February 3, 2017 Download (470.02 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
8 Agenda for notes level IEC consultation SBM(G) 11th November, 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016 Download (357.95 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
9 Agenda for video conferencing scheduled to be held on 6th October 2016 under NRDWP Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Download (372.11 KB) pdf Water
10 Agenda Note for INDOSAN, a National Event on Sanitation to be held on 30th September 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 Download (100.77 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission