Home >> Documents >> Agenda Notes /Minutes

Agenda Notes /Minutes

S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Minutes of video conference with states IMIS coordinators regarding entry of flexi fund (31.08.2017) Thursday, August 31, 2017 Download (686.92 KB) pdf Water
2 Agenda for the proposed LBSNAA workshop 29-30 June,2017 (07.06.2017)) Thursday, June 8, 2017 Download (969.47 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
3 Minutes of meeting of State IMIS Nodal Officers for NRDWP and SBM(G) programme- held on 23.03.2017 (12.05.2017) Friday, May 12, 2017 Download (2.38 MB) pdf Water
4 Agenda notes for National workshop on Swachh Bharat and Water for All on World Water Day on 22nd March 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Download (109.62 KB) pdf Water
5 Agenda items for conference of secretaries at Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh on 17th and 18th February,2017 (03.02.2017) Friday, February 3, 2017 Download (470.02 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
6 Agenda for notes level IEC consultation SBM(G) 11th November, 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016 Download (357.95 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
7 Agenda for video conferencing scheduled to be held on 6th October 2016 under NRDWP Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Download (372.11 KB) pdf Water
8 Agenda Note for INDOSAN, a National Event on Sanitation to be held on 30th September 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 Download (100.77 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
9 Minutes of National workshop on NRDWP held on 9-10th September 2016 (22.09.2016) Friday, September 23, 2016 Download (2.93 MB) pdf Water
10 Agenda Note for meeting with states for review of the progress of NRDWP on 09.09.2016 at Vigyan bhawan, New delhi Monday, September 5, 2016 Download (1006.7 KB) pdf Water
11 Agenda for National Workshop on ODF Verification Process and Faniancial Streamlining on 22.08.2016 at Jaipur Thursday, August 18, 2016 Download (55.4 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
12 Agenda Note for the Video conference scheduled to be held on 02.08.2016 under SBM(G) Monday, August 1, 2016 Download (346.79 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
13 Agenda Note for the Video conference scheduled to be held on 02.08.2016 under NRDWP Monday, August 1, 2016 Download (239.57 KB) pdf Water
14 15 और 16 जुलाई 2016 को त्रिवेन्द्रम में होने वाली SLWM-राष्ट्रीय कार्यशाला की कार्यसूची Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Download (344.98 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
15 Agenda and logistic arrangements- National workshop on SLWM to be held at Traivandrum on 15 & 16 July 2016 (Revised) Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Download (376.7 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages