Agenda Notes /Minutes

S.No. Title Attachment File Publish Date Category
1 Agenda items for conference of secretaries at Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh on 17th and 18th February,2017 (03.02.2017) Download (470.02 KB) pdf Friday, February 3, 2017 - 17:40 Swachh Bharat Mission
2 Agenda for notes level IEC consultation SBM(G) 11th November, 2016 Download (357.95 KB) pdf Monday, November 7, 2016 - 10:31 Swachh Bharat Mission
3 Agenda for video conferencing scheduled to be held on 6th October 2016 under NRDWP Download (372.11 KB) pdf Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 15:28 Water
4 Agenda Note for INDOSAN, a National Event on Sanitation to be held on 30th September 2016 Download (100.77 KB) pdf Monday, September 26, 2016 - 14:28 Swachh Bharat Mission
5 Minutes of National workshop on NRDWP held on 9-10th September 2016 (22.09.2016) Download (2.93 MB) pdf Friday, September 23, 2016 - 11:05 Water
6 Agenda for National Workshop on ODF Verification Process and Faniancial Streamlining on 22.08.2016 at Jaipur Download (55.4 KB) pdf Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 12:00 Swachh Bharat Mission
7 Agenda Note for the Video conference scheduled to be held on 02.08.2016 under NRDWP Download (239.57 KB) pdf Monday, August 1, 2016 - 09:48 Water
8 Agenda Note for the Video conference scheduled to be held on 02.08.2016 under SBM(G) Download (346.79 KB) pdf Monday, August 1, 2016 - 16:25 Swachh Bharat Mission
9 Agenda and logistic arrangements- National workshop on SLWM to be held at Traivandrum on 15 & 16 July 2016 (Revised) Download (376.7 KB) pdf Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 11:48 Swachh Bharat Mission
10 Minutes of regional review meeting of SBM (G) and other states held on 27.05.2016 at Guwahati Download (94.84 KB) pdf Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 16:03 Swachh Bharat Mission
11 NRDWP Agenda Note for the Video conference scheduled to be held on 05.07.2016 Download (228.59 KB) pdf Monday, July 4, 2016 - 15:42 Water
12 Minutes of Regional Review Meeting of NRDWP North Eastern and other States held on 27 May, 2016 at Guwahati (07.06.2016) Download (605.48 KB) pdf Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 10:26 Water
13 Minutes of the workshop on scaling up SBM(G), 8-9 April, 2016, Udaipur (24.05.2016) Download (6.19 MB) pdf Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 11:38 Swachh Bharat Mission
14 Agenda Note in respect of SBM(G) for review meeting of NE States and Bihar,Jharkhand and UP at Guwahati on 27.5.2016 Download (463.14 KB) pdf Monday, May 23, 2016 - 16:30 Swachh Bharat Mission
15 Agenda Note on Regional Review Meeting of NRDWP North Eastern States and other States on 27th May 2016 at Guwahati (19.05.2016) Download (6.06 MB) pdf Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 17:02 Water

Pages